[ ALBUM ] Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s

Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s Album CAPTION :
ALBUM: Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s

Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s, Curren$y released a brand new album titled ” Back At Burnie’s “,


The Album Back at Burnie’s by Curren$y is a great jam with high listeners and download online recently.


ALSO CHECKOUT : Taylor Swift – Macavity


Curren$y – Back At Burnie’s Album Tracklist:

01. Money Machine 3

02. All Work feat. Young Dolph

03. Arrangement feat. Fendi P & T.Y.

04. Decisions

05. Last Name feat. Juicy J

06. Bimmer feat. Jean Lephare

07. Miami Vice feat. Rick Ross

08. She Don’t Want A Man Part II

09. Money Is A Drug

10. Nautica feat. MadeinTYO